Skip to main content

Payroll

Pay Stub Online

PAY DATES 2018-2019

Tue Jul 31
Fri Aug 31
Fri Sep 28
Wed Oct 31
Fri Nov 30
Fri Dec 21
Thu Jan 31
Thu Feb 28
Fri Mar 29
Tue Apr 30
Fri May 31
Fri Jun 28

Payroll Department  
2111 Mission Avenue, Bldg. C, Oceanside, CA  92058   
(760) 966-4433, Hours: M-F, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m   
   
  STAFF DIRECTORY
Patty Rubio, Payroll Manager, ext. 4053    
prubio@oside.us      
Payroll for Management Employees

 

Rose Springer, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4435
rosemary.springer@oside.us       
Payroll for Last Names A - C
Absence Reports for:   
 Child Nutrition, Grounds, Individual Absence Reports, Libby, Lincoln, Mission, North Terrace, Palmquist, Warehouse

 

Rochelle Thermond, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4407  
rochelle.thermond@oside.us   
Payroll for Last Names  D - H
Absence Reports for:   
 District Office, Foussat, Ivey Ranch, Nichols, Reynolds, Stuart Mesa

 

Linda Tua, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4424
linda.tua@oside.us 
Payroll for Last Names I - Mc and Transportation
Absence Reports for: 
  

Clair Burgener, Del Rio, El Camino HS, Maintenance, Ocean Shores HS,  Transportation,   Workers Compensation Payroll Processing,   Catastrophic Leave Bank, The Standard Claims Form

 

 Belinda Burtzos, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4429 
belinda.burtzos@oside.us      
Payroll for Last Names Me - R
Absence Reports for:   
 King M.S., Oceanside H.S., San Luis Rey, Santa Margarita

 

Steve Bolton, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4054  
steven.bolton@oside.us      
Payroll for Last Names S - Z
Absence Reports for:   
Chavez, Ditmar, ESS, Garrison, Jefferson, Laurel, McAuliffe, South Oceanside

 
Krishna Hamilton, Office Assistant, ext. 4051
krishna.hamilton@oside.us

Verification of Employment (Financials Only), Direct Deposit


Elizabeth Flores, Office Assistant, ext. 4420
elizabeth.flores@oside.us

Verification of Employment (Financials Only), Direct Deposit

 

Payroll Forms and Documents

Information Links