Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Director of Fiscal Services

Dawn Campbell, x4075 dawn.campbell@oside.us

Purchasing Manager

Debbie Kelly, x4042 dkelly@oside.us

Account Clerks

Cathy Roldan, x4041 cathy.roldan@oside.us

Susan Nicole, x4090 susan.nicole@oside.us

Luan Hanscom, x4039 lhanscom@oside.us

Karen Montazella,x4078 karen.montazella@oside.us

Accountants

Barbara Stradley,x4097 barbara.stradley@oside.us  

Kathy Martinet,x7887 kathleen.martinet@oside.us

Justine Galura, x4024 justine.galura@oside.us 

Accounting Technicians

Cathryn Powers, x4064 cathryn.powers@oside.us

Juanito Basanes, x4066 juanito.basanes@oside.us

Petra Aakesson, x4013 petra.aakesson@oside.us

Eduardo Franco, x4015 eduardo.franco@oside.us

Buyers

Laura Medina, x4026 laura.medina@oside.us

Chris Altstatt, x4427 christopher.altstatt@oside.us

Admin Secretary II

Daniela Beltrán, x4038 daniela.beltran@oside.us