Skip to main content

Special Education District Contacts

Administrative Staff
rose pine

Rose Pine

Administrative Secretary

rose.pine@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-7848

  • Transportation
  • Contracts
  • Timesheets
  • Extended School Year
  • Interpreter Requests
susi vrooman

Susi Vrooman

Bilingual Office Assistant

susi.vrooman@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-7829

  • Student Intake/Registration
  • Records Requests
stacey thomas

Stacey Thomas

Student Information Systems Technician
(AERIES/SEIS/BEYONDSST)

stacey.thomas@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-4791

  • Special education software
  • Student reporting

 

Angela Farr

Resource Lab @Carey Road

707 Carey Road, Oceanside 92058

angela.farr@oside.us

Tel: (760) 910-7152

  • Behavior/Educational student support materials
  • Adaptive materials/tools
  • Protocols/Assessments
  • Specialized curriculum
heather cipolla

Heather Cipolla

Teacher On Special Assignment (TOSA)

heather.cipolla@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-7878

annamaria burke

Annamaria Burke

Teacher On Special Assignment (TOSA)

annamaria.burke@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-7878

Coordinators, Program Specialists and TOSA
cheri ben

Cheri Bené

Coordinator

cheri.bene@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-4017

  • Preschool
  • Nonpublic Schools
  • Behavior Support
grace ridgeway

Grace Ridgeway

Coordinator

marygrace.ridgeway@oside.us

Tel: (760) 901-7115

coutnie beers

Courtnie Beers

Program Specialist

courtnie.beers@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-7804

  • North Terrace
  • Santa Margarita
  • Stuart Mesa
  • Chavez Middle
  • Jefferson Middle
erin wade

Erin Wade

Program Specialist

erin.wade@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-7836

  • Garrison
  • Laurel
  • McAuliffe
  • Mission
  • San Luis Rey
  • South Oceanside
  • Lincoln Middle School
  • Oceanside High School
  • @Ditmar
stefanie grossman

Stefanie Grossman

Program Specialist

stefanie.grossman@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-7831

  • Del Rio
  • Foussat
  • Ivey Ranch
  • Libby
  • Nichols
  • Palmquist
  • Reynolds
  • Garrison
  • King Middle School
  • El Camino High School
lynne dudas

Lynne Dudas

Program Specialist

lynne.dudas@oside.us

Tel: (760) 966-4845

  • Behavior Support
  • Mod/Severe Instructional Support