Skip to main content

Nutrition Services Staff

Director of Nutrition Services

Naomi Shadwell, MS, RDN
760-966-4045
Naomi.Shadwell@oside.us

Nutrition Services Manager (Dietitian)

Catherine Slomka, MS, RDN
760-966-4052
Catherine.Slomka@oside.us

Nutrition Services Production Manager

Michelle Balderrama
760-966-4058
Michelle.Balderrama@oside.us

Operations Supervisor

Desiree Leivonen
760-966-4049
Desiree.leivonen@oside.us

Account Technician 

Aaron Watkins
760-966-4060
Aaron.Watkins@oside.us

Account Clerk

Perla Espinosa
760-966-4004
Perla.Espinosa@oside.us

Bilingual Office Assistant

Maria Reyes
760-966-4095
Maria.Reyes@oside.us
 

"This Institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider"

Fresh Choice Cafe Logo

"We are Proud to Feed the Future to Enhance a Healthy Learning Environment so that Every Student Graduates"